todayCumming, GA+14 milesJobs
I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! A car is not provided - please have your own. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son.
this weekAtlanta, GA+24 milesRooms for Rent
Looking for a responsible, drug free nanny to cook, clean, and babysit an 11yr old. You must have a clean backround and be trustworthy. Hours will not be long, you will have plenty of free time. Compensation is free room. This position will start soon, plz respond with a pic and years of experience.
this weekAtlanta, GA+24 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I have 2 smart and vivacious kids they love outdoors and cuddling and I'm just needing a little extra help
last weekAtlanta, GA+24 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Seeking a Nanny to assist with light household duties and caring for three years toddlers while I am at work. She will is responsible for meal preparation, play date, doctor appointments, and etc. She must be a Christian with a strong relationship with Christ.
Hello my name is Trisha and I am a 1st time mother. I have a six week old baby boy named Levi. I have returned to work and I am in need of a nanny that is dependable and trustworthy. Right now I am looking for part-time but when the baby is around ten weeks old I will be needing someone full-time. The hours for part-time would be Thursday from 3pm-8pm ,Friday from 3pm-8pm, Saturday 10am-1pm, Su...
My daughter is three weeks old and looking to share a nanny when she is six weeks old. We will need Monday through Friday possibly eight hours a day. I haven t returned to work but when I do we are looking for affordable nanny service as we are on a tight budget. We would like our nanny to have a Georgia license with a clean record in case of emergencies for our little one. However my schedule ...
Get kids up and dressed for camp, drop off kids at their respective locations . Hours are 6am to about 9 30 am
last weekAtlanta, GA+24 milesHousehold Services
Hi there my name is Kateurah. I love caring for children and want to help your family any way I can. I look forward to hearing from you!
last weekAtlanta, GA+24 milesDomestic Care Jobs
1st child expected 9/16. Looking for options and still working out the information.
Looking for someone to care for out ten year old daughter. Monday and or Tuesday and most Thursdays. 6-8 am and 4-8am. Duties include getting her to school and getting her off bus homework light meal prep and getting to after school activities.
last weekDecatur, GA+18 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I started as a babysitter for my family, during college I began Nannying for students on campus. I became an in home Nanny , and from there I have accumulated over fifteen years of background with early childhood development and education. I have nine years of background directing and managing child care facilities. I have background in social work as well as fostering. I love working with chil...
last weekAtlanta, GA+24 milesHousehold Services
Summary: Hey my name is Janet. I am interviewing for a care giver position in Atlanta, Georgia. I am committed to being a well Trained individual. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Description of Skills: I am comfortable doing date night supervising, afterschool care, and children's crafting. Further, I are comfortable working with sick children. I have extensive experience. Contactin...
I need a nanny that can come to my house while I'm at work for a few hours a day Monday through Thursday. Myst have reliable transportation.
Hello my name is Erin king. I am currently a senior at Towers high school. I will be graduating May . I do plan on atding Clayton State University or Georgia Perimeter to become a Registered nurse. I have been taking care of children since I was and now I am . I also have references if you need them. I took care of children at time so its not hard for me. There ages were and . I want to become ...
Who I Am: Hi there my name is Shanley Yarbrough and I am hoping to find a child carer position in Atlanta, Georgia. I will be a dedicated, reliable individual. I am available as required. Description of Skills: I am happy to help with play date supervision, meal preparation, and children's crafting. I also have personal transportation available. I have over a year of experience. Let's Connect: ...
Description: Nice to meet you! My name is Kayla. I'm looking for a baby sitter employment opportunity in Flowery Branch, Georgia. I aim to apply my experience as a baby sitter. Flexible scheduling for clients. Services And Training: I am happy to help with transport to and from extracurriculars, overnight care, and children's crafting. I also have personal transportation available. I have multi...
Need a flexible nanny with background in home care for toddler(s). Good attitude and energetic. Easy to work with and wants a long time family.